October 20

Services at 9 & 11

—————————Belonging and Membership

————————-

AJ van Tine

Are you longing for meaningful connection with other people? Do you want more spiritual integrity? Do you yearn for a community that is striving to make the world a better place? Then the Sierra Foothills Unitarian Universalists welcome you! 

Explore the pages below to find out about our Sunday services, events, classes and activities as well as what we are thinking and doing in our church community and the wider world.

Join us Sundays for our worship services

9 and 11 AM

 

This Month at SFUU

Oktoberfest Fall Fundraiser October 19, 5:30

more info

Congregational Life

Board of Trustees , Thurs, Oct 16, 6 PM

Committees:

Worship, Wed, Oct 2, 7 PM

Social Justice, Wed, Oct 9, 6:00 PM

Adult RE, Tues, Oct 8, 6:30 PM

Membership, Wed, Oct 9, 4 PM

Finance, Thurs, Oct 10, 5:30 PM

Special Events at SFUU

Jim Scott Concert, Sat, Oct 12, 6:30 PM

Fall FUN-draiser, Sat, Oct 19, 5:30 PM

CROPwalk, Sun, Oct 20, 1:30 PM (off site)

more info

Activities

Brewed Awakenings, Tues, Nov 5, 10 AM more info

The(*)logies on Tap, Wed, Oct 9, 7 PM more info

Friday Night Youth, Fri, Oct 11, 6:30 PM