

Annual Congregational Meeting Agenda

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Lighting the chalice: Marsha von Dessonneck

Introduce the current Board of Trustees

Presentation of the Pillar for 2023-2024– Jen Warner

Presentation of the nominations: Hank Florence

Board of Trustees: President: Suzanne Borth Vice President: Amy Evans Secretary: Bonnie Dahl Finance Officer: Jen Warner Trustee at Large: Janet Russell Trustee at Large: Amy Hansen (Trustee at Large, Mercedes McWilliams has one more year on her term)

Commission on Ministry: Maureen Bauman John Bowman Kelly Chandler Bill Boyce

Nominating Committee: Kirsten Badertscher Tracey Booth (Nicole Nelson and Hank Florence have one more year on their term)

Vote on the above

Presentation of the budget

Vote on the proposed budget

Adjourn the meeting