Upcoming Events

Church Campout at Sugar Pine Park

SFUU is coordinating another campout at Tahoe!     We will be reserving 2 group sites at Sugar Pine State Park on the weekend of August 3,4 and 5.   The cost for the weekend is $65.00/family.    For signups, please contact Ann Denison at anndenison1956@gmail.com or 530-718-4168.   As time gets closer she will be sending you more information



Beyond Categorical Thinking Luncheon & Workshop

Beyond Categorical Thinking is the an important event kicking off the ministerial search process. Hosted by the Ministerial Search Committee, a UUA search specialist will offer a sermon at the 10am service, followed by lunch and then a workshop engaging the congregation to look at our preconceived notions, biases etc. Childcare available. -Amy Evans, amyevans3951@outlook.com , on behalf of the Ministerial Search Committee