Are you longing for meaningful connection with other people? Do you want more spiritual integrity? Do you yearn for a community that is striving to make the world a better place? Then the Sierra Foothills Unitarian Universalists welcome you! 

Explore the pages below to find out about our Sunday services, events, classes and activities as well as what we are thinking and doing in our church community and the wider world.

Join us Sundays for our worship services

9 and 11 AM


 

This Month at SFUU

 

Congregational Life

Committees:

C/Y RE, Mon, Mar 4, 6:30 PM

Worship, Wed, Mar 6,  7 PM

Membership, Thur, Mar 7, 4 PM

Adult RE, Tue, Mar 12, 6:30 PM

Stewardship, Thur, Mar 7, 6 PM

Board of Trustees,  Thur, Mar 21, 6 PM

 

Activities

Stewardship Forum, Sun, Mar 3, 10:15 AM

Brewed Awakenings, Tues, Mar 5, 10 AM more info

Concert, “A New Song”, Sat Mar 9, 6:30 PM

Forum: Where Does Our Waste Go?, Sun, Mar 10, 12:30-1:30 PM more info

The(*)logies on Tap, Wed, Mar 20, 7 PM  more info