September 15

Services at 9 & 11

—————————

Expectation and the Future of Our Earth

————————-

AJ van Tine

Are you longing for meaningful connection with other people? Do you want more spiritual integrity? Do you yearn for a community that is striving to make the world a better place? Then the Sierra Foothills Unitarian Universalists welcome you! 

Explore the pages below to find out about our Sunday services, events, classes and activities as well as what we are thinking and doing in our church community and the wider world.

Join us Sundays for our worship services

9 and 11 AM

 

This Month at SFUU

Congregational Life

Board of Trustees , Thurs, Sep 20, 6 PM

Committees:

Worship, Wed, Sep 4, 7 PM

Adult RE, Tues, Sep 10, 6:30 PM

Membership, Wed, Sep 11, 4 PM

Stewardship, Thurs, Sep 12, 2 PM

Social Justice, Wed, Sep 18, 6:30 PM

Finance, Thurs, Sep 19, 6 PM

Activities

Brewed Awakenings, Tues, Sep 3, 10 AM more info

The(*)logies on Tap, Wed, Sep 11, 7 PM more info

Friday Night Youth, Fri, Sep 13, 6:30 PM

Saturday Supper, Sat, Sep 28, 5:30 PM

State Theater Presents: The State of the Climate, Thurs, Sep 12, 7 PM