Are you longing for meaningful connection with other people? Do you want more spiritual integrity? Do you yearn for a community that is striving to make the world a better place? Then the Sierra Foothills Unitarian Universalists welcome you! 

Explore the pages below to find out about our Sunday services, events, classes and activities as well as what we are thinking and doing in our church community and the wider world.

Join us Sundays for our worship services at 9 and 11 AM.



 

This Month at SFUU

 

Congregational Life

Committees:

Social Justice, Mon, May 7, 6 PM

C/Y RE, Tues, May 8, 6:30 PM

Finance, Wed, May 9, 3 PM

Adult RE, Tues, May 15, 6:30 PM

Green Sanctuary, Mon,May 21, 6 PM

Worship, Wed, June 6, 7:00 PM

Activities

Spring Cleaning, Sat,May 5, 7:35 AM

Auction Belly Dance, Sat, May 12, 11 AM

Hiking Group, Wed, May 16, 8:30 AM

The(*)logies on Tap, Wed, May 16, 7 PM

 

Brewed Awakenings, Tue, June 5, 10 AM

 

 

Board of Trustees,Thurs, May 17, 6-8:30 PM  

 

                                                  

more info...


wc_logo_new_colors.png