Are you longing for meaningful connection with other people? Do you want more spiritual integrity? Do you yearn for a community that is striving to make the world a better place? Then the Sierra Foothills Unitarian Universalists welcome you! 

Explore the pages below to find out about our Sunday services, events, classes and activities as well as what we are thinking and doing in our church community and the wider world.

Join us Sundays at 9am and 11am for our worship services.

 
 

This Month at SFUU

 

Congregational Life

Committees:

Social Justice, Tue. Oct 3, 6:30 PM

Membership , Wed. Oct 4, 4:30 PM

C/Y RE, Mon. Oct 9, 6:30 PM

Adult RE, Tue. Oct 10,  6:30 PM

Stewardship, Mon. Oct 16, 6 PM

Communications, TBA

Board of Trustees- Meeting, Thurs. Oct 19, 6-8:30 PM

Ministry Start-up Workshop, Sun. Oct 29, 1:00 PM more info...

Activities

Brewed Awakenings, Tue, Oct 3, 10 AM

Crafting Group, Fri. Oct 13 and  Oct 27, 9 AM

Adult RE Movie: Matthew Shepard is My Friend,  Tues. Oct 17, 6:30 PM

The(o)logies on Tap, Wed. Oct 18, 7 PM

Social Justice Forum, Sun. Oct 22, 10:30 AM

C/Y RE Halloween Party, Fri. Oct, 27, 6:30 PM

Clean-up & FIx-up Day, Sat. Oct 28, 8 AM

more info...

 


wc_logo_new_colors.png